Boardmeetings

Scientific Meetings

Congress presentations

available here

New

National STEMI meeting 2014: Quality Indicators:
Dutch 18/12
French 11/12
Other :
Updated flowchart Acute coronary syndromes (2012)

Members

Dr Amsel Bram
UZ Antwerpen

Cardiologie

Wilrijkstraat 10

bram.amsel@ua.ac.be

2650 Edegem
Dr Archaga Jean-francois
UZ Brussel

Cardiologie

Pleinlaan 2

Jean-francois.Argacha@uzbrussel.be

1000 Bruxelles
Dr Beauloye Christophe
UCL

Cardiologie

Avenue Emmanuel Mounier 81

christophe.beauloye@belgacom.be

1200 Woluwe-Saint-Lambert
Dr Benit Edouard
Virga Jesse Ziekenhuis

Hartkatheterisatie

Stadsomvaart 11

edouard.benit@virgajesse.be

3500 Hasselt
Prof. Dr Bossaert Leo
UZ Antwerpen

Intensieve Zorgen

Wilrijkstraat 10

leo.bossaert@ua.ac.be

2650 Edegem
Dr Cabuy Andries
VZW MONICA, campus OLV Middelares

Intensieve zorgen

Fl. Pauwelslei 1

drcabuy@monica.be

2100 Deurne
Prof. Dr Calle Paul
AZ Maria Middelares

Spoedgevallen

Kortrijksesteenweg 1026

paul.calle@ugent.be

9000 Gent
Dr Casado Arroyo Ruben
Université Libre Bruxelles

Cardiologie

Avenue Franklin Roosevelt 50

ruben.casado.arroyo@erasme.ulb.ac.be

1000 Bruxelles
Prof. Dr Claeys Marc
UZ Antwerpen

Cardiologie

Wilrijkstraat 10

marc.claeys@ua.ac.be

2650 Edegem
Prof. Dr Conraads V.
UZ Antwerpen

Cardiologie

Wilrijkstraat 10

viviane.conraads@ua.ac.be

2650 Edegem
Dr Coussement Patrick
AZ ST-Jan Brugge

Cardiologie

Ruddershove 10

Patrick.Coussement@azbrugge.be

8000 Brugge
Dr Convens Carl
Middelheimziekenhuis

Cardiologie

Lindendreef 1

carl.convens@skynet.be

2020 Antwerpen
Dr Cosyns Marc
Golgweg 9

marc.cosyns@ugent.be

9000 Gent
Dr De Meester Antoine
Hôpital de Jolimont

Cardiologie

Rue Ferrer 159

antoine.demeester@skynet.be

7100 Haine Saint Paul
Dr De Raedt Herbert
OLV Ziekenhuis

Cardiologie

Moorselbaan 164

herbert.de.raedt@olvz-aalst.be

9300 Aalst
Dr De Smedt Jos
Kleine Steenweg 16

jos.desmedt@medmail.medconf.be

2221 Booischot
Dr De Wolf Daniel
UZ Gent

Kindercardiologie

De Pintelaan 185

daniel.dewolf@ugent.be

9000 Gent
Dr Dubois Philippe
CHU de Charleroi

 

philippe.dubois@chu-charleroi.be 6000 Charleroi
Dr Evrard Patrick
Université Catholique de Louvain

Soins intensifs

Avenue du Docteur Gaston Thérasse, 1

patrick.evrard@uclouvain.be

5530 Yvoir
Dr. Eyken Michel
St Augustinus Ziekenhuis

Cardiologie

michel.eycken@pandora.be 3500 Hasselt
Dr Foading Bertin
Clinique Saint-Jean

Cardiologie

32 Boulevard du jardin botanique

bfoading@clstjean.be

1000 Bruxelles
Dr Geukens Robert
Virga Jesse Ziekenhuis

Cardiologie

Stadsomvaart 11

robert.geukens@virgajesse.be

3500 Hasselt
Dr Gevaert Sofie
UZ Gent

Cardiologie

De Pintelaan 185

sofie.gevaert@ugent.be

9000 Gent
Dr Gerardy Anne Claire
acgndm@skynet.be
Dr Gheeraert Peter
UZ Gent

Cardiologie

De Pintelaan 185

peter.gheeraert@uzgent.be

9000 Gent
Dr Gillebert Christiaan
OLV Middelares

Cardiologie

Flor. Pauwelslei 1

christian.gillebert@telenet.be

2100 Deurne
Dr Hellemans Steven
AZ-KLINA

Cardiologie

Augustijnslei 100

steven.hellemans@klina.be

2930 Brasschaat
Dr Hollanders Geert
Stedelijk Ziekenhuis Roeselare

Cardiologie

Brugsesteenweg 90

bvba.dr.hollanders@skynet.be

8800 Roeselare
Prof. Dr Huyghens Luc
VUB

Intensieve Zorgen

Laarbeeklaan 101 1090 Brussel
Prof. Dr Janssens Stefan
UZ Gasthuisberg

Cardiologie

Herestraat 49

Stefan.Janssens@med.kuleuven.ac.be

3000 Leuven
Prof. Dr Legrand Victor
CHU Sart TilmanCardiologie Domaine Universitaire du SartTilman B-35vlegrand@chu.ulg.ac.be 4000 Liège
Dr Lempere Micheline
‘sprlu Réacardio i

 

Avenue Hamoir 25 D 1180 Bruxelles
Dr Machayekhi Shahram
s.machayekhi@chhf.be
Dr Marcovitch Olivier
marcovitch.olivier@swing.be
Dr Martens Patrick
AZ St.-Jan

Spoedgevallen

Ruddershove 10

patrick.martens@azbrugge.be

8000 Brugge
Dr Missault Luc
AZ St.-Jan

Cardiologie

Ruddershove 10

luc.missault@azbrugge.be

8000 Brugge
Dr Nellens Paul
OLV Ziekenhuis

Cardiologie

Moorselbaan 164

Paul.nellens@olvz-aalst.be

9300 Aalst
Dr Pirenne Bruno
Clinique St. Pierre

Soins Intensifs

Avenue Reine Fabiola 9

br.pirenne@clinique-saint-pierre.be

1340 Ottignies
Dr Poelaert Jan
UZ Brussel

Dienst Anesthesie

Pleinlaan 2

jan.poelaert@uzbrussel.be

1050 Elsene
Dr Preumont Nicolas
Université Libre Bruxelles

Cardiologie

Avenue Franklin Roosevelt 50

nicolas.preumont@erasme.ulb.ac.be

1000 Bruxelles
Dr Renard Marc
Hôpital Erasme

Cardiologie

Route de Lennik 808

Marc.Renard@ulb.ac.be

1070 Bruxelles
Dr Roosen John
Imelda Ziekenhuis

Cardiologie

Imeldalaan 9

john.roosen@imelda.be

2820 Bonheiden
Ryckaert Annemarie
annemarie.ryckaert@wwh.be
Dr Salembier Johan
Cardiologie Lage Kaart 65

johan.salembier@skynet.be

2930 Brasschaat
Dr Silance Paul-Gael
CHU St Pierre

Cardiologie

322 Rue Haute

PGsilance@skynet.be

1000 Bruxelles
Dr Sinnaeve Peter
UZ Gasthuisberg

Cardiologie

Herestraat 49

peter.sinnaeve@uz.kuleuven.ac.be

3000 Leuven
Dr. Van Caenegem Olivier
UCL

Cardologie

Avenue Emmanuel Mounier 81

olivier.vancaenegem@uclouvain.be

1200 Woluwe-Saint-Lambert
Dr. Van De Casteele Els
UZ Gent

Cardiologie

De Pintelaan 185

els.vandecasteele@ugent.be

9000 Gent
Prof. Dr Van De Werf Frans
UZ Gasthuisberg

Cardiologie

Herestraat 49

Frans.VandeWerf@med.kuleuven.ac.be

3000 Leuven
Dr Van Overmeire Bart
UZA

Neonatologie

Wilrijkstraat 10

bart.van.overmeire@ua.ac.be

2020 Antwerpen
Dr Van den Branden Frank
AZ Middelheim

Cardiologie

Lindendreef 1

Veerle.Vanlooy@OCMW.Antwerpen.be

2020 Antwerpen
Prof. Dr Vanoverschelde Jean-Louis
CU Saint Luc UCL

Cardiologie

Avenue Hippocrate 10/2881

vanoverschelde@card.ucl.ac.be

1200 Bruxelles
Dr. Vermeiren Guy
ZNA (Stuyvenbergh)

Cardiologie

Lange Beeldekensstraat 267

guy.vermeiren@zna.be

2060 Antwerpen
Dr Vorlat Anne
UZA

Cardiologie

Wilrijkstraat 10

anne.vorlat@ua.ac.be

2650 Edegem
Dr Vranckx Pascale
Virga Jesse

Cardiologie

Stadsomvaart 11

pascal.vranckx@skynet.be

3500 Hasselt
Prof. Dr Vrints Christian
UZA

Cardiologie

Wilrijkstraat 10

vrints@uia.ua.ac.be

2650 Edegem
Dr Wollaert Bart
bart.wollaert@pandora.be