Boardmeetings

Scientific Meetings

Congress presentations

available here

New

National STEMI meeting 2014: Quality Indicators:
Dutch 18/12
French 11/12
Other :
Updated flowchart Acute coronary syndromes (2012)

The Board

Chairman

Patrick Coussement
AZ Sint Jan Brugge
e-mail: patrick.coussement@azsintjan.be

Co-chairman

Olivier Van Caenegem
Université Catholique de Louvain
Bruxelles
e-mail: olivier.vancaenegem@uclouvain.be

Secretary

Herbert De Raedt
OLV Ziekenhuis Aalst
e-mail:  Herbert.de.raedt@olvz-aalst.be

Philippe Morimont
CHU Liege
e-mail: ph.morimont@chu.ulg.ac.be

Treasurer

Marc Claeys (2005-2006)
UZ Antwerpen
e-mail: marc.claeys@ua.ac.be

Past Chairmen

Antoine Demeester (2007-2008)
Hôpital de Jolimont
e-mail: antoine.demeester@skynet.be

Sofie Gevaert (2008-2010)
UZ Gent
e-mail : sofie.gevaert@ugent.be

Patrick Evrard (2010-2013)
Université Catholique de Louvain
Mont Godinne
e-mail: patrick.evrard@aclouvain.be

Peter Sinnaeve (2013-2016)
KU Leuven
e-mail: peter.sinnaeve@uz.leuven.be

Christophe Beauloye
Université Catholique de Louvain
email : christophe.beauloye@uclouvain.be