Chairman 2019-2020

Olivier Van Caenegem – Université Catholique de Louvain

olivier.vancaenegem@uclouvain.be

Co-Chairman 2019-2020

Hannah Schaubroeck – Universitair Ziekenhuis Gent

Hannah.Schaubroeck@Ugent.be

Treasurer

Marc Claeys – Universitair Ziekenhuis Antwerpen

marc.claeys@uantwerpen.be

Secretaries

Herbert De Raedt – OLV Ziekenhuis Aalst

Herbert.de.raedt@olvz-aalst.be


Philippe Morimont – CHU Liège

ph.morimont@chu.ulg.ac.be

Current Board Members

Olivier Van Caenegem UC Louvain, Hannah Schaubroeck UZ Gent, Patrick Coussement AZ St-Jan Brugge,  Marc Claeys UZ Antwerpen, Patrick Evrard UC Louvain, Christoph Beauloye UC Louvain, Mélanie Dechamps, UC Louvain, Sofie Gevaert UZ Gent, Peter Sinnaeve KU Leuven, Stijn Lochy UZ Brussel, Herbert De Raedt OLV Aalst, Stijn Wouters OLV Aalst, Suzanne Pourbaix CHR Liège, Philippe Morimont CHU Liège

Past Chairmen

Patrick Coussement (2017-2018)
AZ Sint Jan Brugge
patrick.coussement@azsintjan.be

Christophe Beauloye (2016 – 2017)
Université Catholique de Louvain
christophe.beauloye@uclouvain.be

Peter Sinnaeve (2014-2015)
KU Leuven
peter.sinnaeve@uz.leuven.be

Patrick Evrard (2010-2013)
Université Catholique de Louvain
Mont Godinne
patrick.evrard@aclouvain.be

Sofie Gevaert (2008-2010)
UZ Gent
sofie.gevaert@ugent.be

Antoine Demeester (2007-2008)
Hôpital de Jolimont
antoine.demeester@skynet.be