President 2021-2022

Hannah Schaubroeck – Universitair Ziekenhuis Gent

Hannah.Schaubroeck@Ugent.be

President-elect 2021-2022

Philippe Morimont – CHU Liège

ph.morimont@chu.ulg.ac.be

Treasurer

Marc Claeys – Universitair Ziekenhuis Antwerpen

marc.claeys@uantwerpen.be

Secretaries

Herbert De Raedt – OLV Ziekenhuis Aalst

Herbert.de.raedt@olvz-aalst.be 

Antoine Herpain – ULB Erasme

Antoine.Herpain@erasme.ulb.ac.be

Simdax ISICEM 2019

Current Board Members

Olivier Van Caenegem UC Louvain, Hannah Schaubroeck UZ Gent, Patrick Coussement AZ St-Jan Brugge,  Marc Claeys UZ Antwerpen, Patrick Evrard UC Louvain, Christophe Beauloye UC Louvain, Mélanie Dechamps, UC Louvain, Sofie Gevaert UZ Gent, Peter Sinnaeve KU Leuven, Pascal Vranckx Jessaziekenhuis Hasselt, Koen Ameloot ZOL Genk, Stijn Lochy UZ Brussel, Herbert De Raedt OLVZ Aalst, Stijn Wouters OLVZ Aalst, Suzanne Pourbaix CHR Liège, Philippe Morimont CHU Liège, Antoine Herpain ULB Erasme, Frederic De Roeck UZ Antwerpen, Tim Balthazar UZ Brussel, Christophe Vandenbriele UZ Leuven, Benjamin Born CHR Liège

Past Chairmen

Olivier Van Caenegem (2019-2020)
Université Catholique de Louvain
olivier.vancaenegem@uclouvain.be

Patrick Coussement (2017-2018)
AZ Sint Jan Brugge
patrick.coussement@azsintjan.be

Christophe Beauloye (2016 – 2017)
Université Catholique de Louvain
christophe.beauloye@uclouvain.be

Peter Sinnaeve (2014-2015)
KU Leuven
peter.sinnaeve@uz.leuven.be

Patrick Evrard (2010-2013)
Université Catholique de Louvain
Mont Godinne
patrick.evrard@aclouvain.be

Sofie Gevaert (2008-2010)
UZ Gent
sofie.gevaert@ugent.be

Antoine Demeester (2007-2008)
Hôpital de Jolimont
antoine.demeester@skynet.be